When you first attended, where did you live?
McClellan Hall….I guess they knew I was Scottish
Who was/were your roommate(s)?
The gorgeous and wonderful Nicole Zuckerman

Do you still talk to them?
Yeah, but not enough. Hint, Hint Nic!
Ever get in trouble in the dorms?
Me personally? Nah. But the girl across the hall from us was a total nutter and did some seriously weird shit.

Something you remember when you lived on campus?
Frisbee on the green

Favorite Pizza Place?
Esperanto….duh

Favorite place to go out to eat?
I was always a bit short of cash so it was somewhere like Putnam

Who had the best wings?
Ick, wings? I have no idea.


Did you go to the library?
Yes (adjusts glasses and suspenders accordingly)
What was your Favorite Floor you’d always be on?
4th floor. Top view!
Where did you buy your books?
The….uhm…..bookstore
Ever attend a sporting event?
I watched a few of Matt’s soccer games.

Ever attend a concert or comedic performance?
Pretty much every night of the week

Have you ever spent the night on campus not in a dorm hall?
Yeah, I slept in the theatre a few times…that was fun

Favorite night to go out on, and where did you go?
I was a fan of DA’s on Fridays. And sometimes Saturdays too.

Where did you get coffee?
Uncommon Grounds
Favorite Year of Halloween?
Definetly the one where the school transportation took us straight from Moorebid (the school-sponsored party) to Arabella (the liquor soaked, student-hosted afterparty)

Go see a play or been in one?
once or twice….

Ever have a job?
I worked occaisonally in the theatre office, writing shit
What do you hate about your college?
The english department

What did/do you love most about it?
The people I met there

Where would you believe is the best location to live in?
The house next to Karl’s hotel, of course!

How many parking tickets have you gotten there?
I am too slick for parking tickets, you fools

Finally, ever gotten arrested?
No, I never got nipped by Johnny Law

