I was flipping through a magazine (and sadly, it was not “Time” or “Newsweek”) when I came upon this:

“Oooh, he’s cute” I thought innocently…then I saw the number next to his name (which I didn’t recognize) and it was 19!!!! 19!!! AHHH!! Am I joining the Cougar club? Nooooo! Even though this dude (who I googled, he’s some kind of musical actor, which probably means not only am I lecherous, but my streak of crushing on gay uninterested guys remains unbroken) IS in fact, quite handsome (it’s the eyes I think) I feel wrong lusting after someone who hasn’t even cracked 20 yet.

I mean, hypothetically, in a few years time, when he is 25 and I am, oh, say 31 then it could be ok, but not during his teenage years. So yes, “Zac Efron” in the unlikey event that you want to, call me in about six years, ok?

