1. I saw milk being delivered this morning! To a person’s home. By…a milkman. I have never seen such a thing in my entire life (and I have seen much in my years…all 25 of them). It was cool. I was probably staring. The milkman looked a little scared. But I feel pretty good, about seeing something I’ve never seen before, just heard about in stories…from ye olden times.

2. http://www.nbc.com/The_Office/video/#mea=161141

It’s my favorite show. And I can’t get the online episodes over here because…well, frankly I don’t know. It’s really upsetting. I am MISSING things! But I found this on the show’s website, and it made me happy. However, if you don’t follow the US “Office” don’t bother. It kind of only makes sense to the die hard fans.

This blog entry has been brough to you by the letters A and D, as well as espresso and the blatant abuse of the “…” to extend my thoughts.

