People in England don’t do perfume as much as they do body spray, which is almost better, because it’s lighter and nicer and you don’t smell like a crazy old lady who shovelled on the Chanel No. 5! I bought two little canisters of Impulse body spray at Tesco yesterday (70p each!! woohoo!) one was called NEW YORK and the other LONDON. I thought it kind of fitting to have one from my old home and one from my new home. I really like them, so I checked out their website and found some crazy fun shit on it, namely this sparkly widget thingy. You put it on your MySpace (because you know you’ve got one) and passers-by can type in their profile name to see how much they “spark” with you. It’s good old fashioned silly girly fun. Should you be interested…..
http://www.actonimpulse.com/index.aspx?contentId=mysparks.

click here to change the colour of your widget
click here to get your own widget
