Someone at the Walt Disney company needs to be given a major pay raise: NOW!!

This brave, ingenious, creative soul, has managed to turn base metal into gold. This incredible man/woman/child(?) has cut together what may be the most phenomenal-looking trailer for High School Musical 3: Senior Year. Don’t believe me? Look for yourself. Possibly the greatest preview to grace cinema screens since Step Up 2 The Streets.

WOW!! The song alone gets me pumped. The dancing looks really good, and amazingly, I can sort of ignore the fact that the majority of the cast give me the heebie-jeebies.

So whoever you are at Disney, well done. Your amazing work has not gone unnoticed.

Now, who’s coming with me to get sloshed, go to a packed showing, and loudly declare their unchecked lust for Zac Efron? C’mon! Who’s coming with me?

