I am at a Starbucks right now watching the ugliest breakup ever… and they’re a middle aged couple! He is being freakily calm and she is having a serious meltdown, screaming “How dare you! You don’t deserve it! You screw everything up! You can’t do that! You just cannot do that!” Holy moly. I feel really bad for her, but she’s also scaring the living daylights out of me. And what the hell does this guy think he’s doing? Who breaks up at Starbucks? 

I’m here, checking my emails (because my computer is being very cruel and not working at home) and trying to sign up for a free screening of “Public Enemies” next week (Cool!) but this conversation is insane. She is screaming, with lots of crazy-eyes and flailing arms. Woooo.

Holy shit. A small child just came in blowing on a saxophone. Not even kidding. And it’s not even noon yet.

