I’ve decided that I want to be Marion Cotillard, because she is insanely beautiful and talented.

Who says that a tall, clumsy, Scotch-Irish-Italian-Australian can’t emulate the mysterious beauty and grace of an elegant Frenchwoman?

Uhm…..everyone?

But that doesn’t mean I can’t try. I think it’s a good goal. My mother would approve. It’s not like I’m saying I want to model myself after  some trashy fool (cough*Taylor Momsen*cough).

Why am I picking on a rich 15 year old from Gossip Girl? Because age and wealthy do not excuse raging stupidity and self-centeredness. This girl, swimming in cash, said she was too busy to be bothered with fund-raising efforts to help the people devastated by the earthquake in Haiti.

While the rest of the world is expressing their concern for the people of Haiti while they struggle to recover from the 7.0-magnitude earthquake that has taken the lives of hundreds of thousands and left many more without food, shelter or medical care, Gossip Girl star TaylorMomsen tells OK! that, while she cheers on the rescue efforts, she’s too overwhelmed with work right now to get actively involved in fundraising. “Um, right now I’m trying to just finish my record and getting through the last season of Gossip Girl for right now. So not so much thinking about that.”

One word: GROSS. Taylor Momsen has just earned her slot next to Tila Tequila in the Go-Fuck-Yourself Hall of Fame.

