VALENTINE’S DAY, coming soon to a theatre full of single women near you.

Just like LOVE ACTUALLY, but with Americans and set two months later.

Whatevs.

I’m going. I’m not going to lie to you. I’m going to love this shit. I can just feel it. My friend was telling me how hot he thinks Bradley Cooper is, and while that is completely legit, in terms of the (incredibly handsome) cast members of this film, my heart belongs to…..Topher Grace.

That’s right!

Come on. Look at the guy. He’s crazy good looking, but in a way that doesn’t make me think he spends a gross amount of time at the gym and/or hair salon. He looks…normal. A very attractive normal, but like someone you might meet through friends and develop a crush on, because while you know he’s physically attractive, what you were really drawn to was his intelligence and cavalier use of sarcasm and pop-culture references.

*swoon*

